You are here: Home / Departments / Guidance

Welcome to the Guidance Department

Guidance in Harris is based on our house system. On enrolling in the school pupils will be allocated to one of 4 houses; Birnam, Cawdor, Forres, Kinloch. Each house has 2 or 3 Guidance teachers.

CAWDOR (Miss Chacko (DHT, Mr Lesslie, Mrs Meldrum)


BIRNAM (Mrs MacDonald DHT, Mrs Walker, Mrs Taylor, Mr Cunningham)


KINLOCH (Mr Stewart DHT, Mrs Gow, Mr Milne)


FORRES (Mr Perry DHT, Mrs Nicholson (maternity leave), Mrs Nicoll, Mr Clements)