## Harris Academy Staff List August 2019

Mrs Sarah Mulholland SSSA/Office

Senior Leadership Team			Art & Design			Math	ematics			Physic	al Education		
Mr Barry Millar	Head Teacher		Miss Claire	Allan	Principal Teacher	Mr	Gerry	Harkins	Principal Teacher	Ms	Gaynor	McKinlay	Principal Teacher
Miss Leona Chacko	Depute Head Teacher		Ms Melanie	McCormack		Mrs	Rachel	Christie		Mrs	Jenni	Dorward	
Mr Raymond Perry	Depute Head Teacher		Mrs Tina	Murray		Mr	Andrew	Doig		Miss	Kim	Thomson	
Mr Michael Stewart	Depute Head Teacher		Mrs Laura	Nicoll		Mr	Craig	Fraser		Mrs	Sharon	McMaster	
Mrs Kelly MacDonald	Depute Head Teacher					Mr	Alan	Harvey		Miss	Ashleigh	Montador	
Mrs Jan Mackie	Business Manager		Biology			Mr	lan	Hulse		Mr	Keith	Dyer	
			Mr Phillip	Killington	Principal Teacher	Mrs	Carole	Edward		Mr	Gordon	Stuart	
<b>Guidance Team</b>			Mrs Hilda	Patterson		Miss	Helen	Macleod	maternity leave	Miss	Dominique	Wyllie	Swimming Pool Attendant
Miss Rowena Walker	PT Guidance (0.4)/English	Birnam	Mr Peter	Thorburn	PT Subject Support	Miss	Lisa	Beer	PT Numeracy		•	·	_
Mrs Michaela Taylor	PT Guidance (0.6)/Music	Birnam	Mr Patrick	Jordan	, , ,	Mr	George	Rew	,	Physics	S		
Mr David Milne	Act. PT Guidance/SfL	Cawdor				Mrs	Emma	Kidd		Mr	Keith	Anderson	Principal Teacher
Mrs Katrina Cuthbertson	PT Guidance/English	Cawdor	<b>Business Studies</b>							Mr	David	Baxter	•
Mrs Niina Stahlberg	Act. PT Guidance/Art	Cawdor	Miss Vicki	Muir	Principal Teacher	Mode	rn Languag	es		Mrs	Sukhjinder	Chita	
Mr Vincent Clements	PT Guidance/RE	Forres	Miss Rebecca	Reid	,	Mrs	Deborah	Reaper	Principal Teacher	Mrs	Fiona	Easton	
Mrs Morven Nicholson	PT Guidance/Geography	Forres	Miss Laura	Anderson		Miss	Kathleen	Murray					
Mrs Lois Gow	PT Guidance/Biology	Kinloch	Mrs Donna	Henderson		Mrs	Elsa	Seulin		Techni	icians		
Mr Stewart Walker	PT Guidance/PE	Kinloch				Mrs	Lynn	Mitchell	NQT	Mr	Keith	Milne	
Mr Andy Cunningham	PT Guidance / PE	Birnam	Chemistry			Mrs	Hazel	Smith		Vacancy		· · · · · · · ·	
7 Triay Cultilingham	11 Guidance / 12	Dimani	Miss Anna	McWhannell	Principal Teacher	14113	TIUZCI	31111111		vacancy			
Developing the Young Workfor	·re		Miss Angela	Duncan	Time par reacher	Mode	rn Studies						
Mr Grant Edwards	PT RA		Ms Sharon	Watt		Miss	Susan	McMahon	Principal Teacher	Punil 9	Support Worke	arc	
Wii Grant Lawards			Ms Elaine			Mrs	Yvonne	Birnie	Timelpal reacher	Miss	Karen	Boath	LAC PSW
Support for Loarning and Enhan	ncod Provision		IVIS LIGITIE	McLagan								Doatii	LAC F3W
Support for Learning and Enha			Computing			Mr	Matt	Consitt		Vacano	-	Munro	Inclusion Worker
Mrs Karen Smith	Principal Teacher		Computing	Lluntor	Action Driveland Toucher	Music	and Drama			Mrs	Aimi	Munro	Inclusion Worker
Miss Seonaid Gibson			Mrs Linda	Hunter	Acting Principal Teacher		and Drama		Duin aire al Tamahan	Calaaal	I Commont March	l	
Mrs Lynne Robertson			Mr Ray	Krachan		Mrs	Shelly	Short	Principal Teacher		Support Worl		
Mrs Pamela Brock			Mr Stuart	Murray		Mrs	Lynn	MacKenzie		Mr	Paul	McGowan	
Mrs Yvonne Elgie						Mrs	Natalie	McIllaney	maternity leave	Mrs	Beverley	Smith	
Mrs Albina Howard			English			Mr	Keiran	Haxton	NQT				
Mrs Lisa Craven			Mr Raymond	Tully	Principal Teacher (0.6)	Ms	Ashley	McTavish	Drama	Library	-		
Mrs Jen Smith			Mrs Jennifer	Low	Principal Teacher (0.4) / PT Literacy 0.6)	Vacano	У		Drama	Mrs	Elaine	Hunter	Librarian
Mr David Milne			Mrs Ruth	Anderson						Mrs	Heather	Lindsay	Library Assistant
Miss Niina Stahlberg			Mr Samuel	Hands	PT Literacy (0.4)	Music	Instructors	5					
			Mrs Claire	Heron	maternity leave	Mr	Derek	Potter		Active	Schools Co-or	dinators	
Learning & Care Assistants			Miss Linzy	Irvine		Mr	lain	Robertson		Ms	Nicola	Barbour	
Mrs Lorraine Carlin			Dr Alan	McNeil		Miss	Pauline	Robertson		Mrs	Jen	Quinton	
Mrs Pamela Cooney			Ms Sue	Reid		Miss	Audrey	Bird					
Ms Donna Douglas			Ms Catherine	Thompson		Mr	Lewis	Cannon		Health	and Wellbein	g Worker	
Mrs Frances Flynn			Mr Luke	Brady	NQT	Miss	Anne	Davidson		Julie Be		_	
Mrs Eileen Gordon				,	•	Mr	Robert	Duncan					
Miss Tammy Mitchell			Geography			Mrs	Karen	Hamilton		Breakt	through Mento	or	
Miss Karianne Morran			Mrs Julie	Leppard	Principal Teacher						y Hunter		
Ms Shona Nicoll			Miss Susan	Quirk		Religi	ous and Mo	oral Education		,	,		
Mrs Catherine Pryde				Qui ii		Mrs	Alice	Thomas	Principal Teacher				
Miss Hannah Farquharson			History			Mr	Tim	Beattie	PT RA L&T				
Miss Eilidh Robertson			Mrs Tracy	Raith	Principal Teacher (0.6)	Mrs	Robyn	Lee	77707267		,	Vact.	LAR
Mrs Alex Ferguson			Ms Carol	Harris	Principal Teacher (0.4)	Mrs	Pamela	Cunningham	Career Break (PT - 0.4fte)		(	Spercy	Labore
iviis / iich i cigusoii			Mr Ewan	MacDonald	e.par reaction (0.4)	1411.2	i diricia	Carminghall	career break (i i o1,ic)				
Administration			IVII LVVAII	iviacDonala		Tochr	ical Educat	ion			- 1		
Mrs Jillian Carroll	Admin Officer		Home Economics	•		Mr	Chris	Dickson	Principal Teacher		- 1		
					Principal Teacher				i inicipal i cachei		- 1	N. W.	
Mrs Valerie Fender	SSSA/Office		Mrs Gail	Reid	Principal Teacher	Miss	Nicole Grant	Crosbie	DT DA DWA		- 1	Company of the control of the contro	
Mrs Elaine Findlay	SSSA/Office		Mrs Lauren	Munro		Mr	Grant	Edwards	PT RA - DYW		- 1	CON HIM	
Mrs Christine Friedman	SSSA/Office		Mrs Pamela	Maddison		Mr	Ross	Lesslie			1	1000	
Mrs Debbie Gibb	SSSA/Office		Mrs Natalie	Mitchell		Mr	Martin	Dunsmore			A.		
Miss Leona Kidd	SSSA/Office		Mrs Rachel	Gunn	maternity leave	Mr	John	Cavanagh					
Mrs Louise Morgan	SSSA/Office											1	
Mrc Carab Mulhalland	CCC V /Office												A 0